DB Regio AG
Feldstraße 9
D-64331 Weiterstadt

Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main HRB 50977

Value-added tax number (§ 27a UStG) DE 199861724

Regulatory Authority:
Heinemannstraße 6
53175 Bonn

The DB Regio AG is represented by the Management Board:
Dr. Jörg Sandvoß (Vorsitzender), Ulrike Haber-Schilling, Frank Klingenhöfer, Harald Stumpf, Oliver Terhaag
Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrates: Berthold Huber

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
to the contact form

Terms and Conditions

To register and thus participate actively as a bidder, you must read and accept the General Terms and Conditions.

Liability for content

The content on our web pages was created with the utmost care. However, we cannot accept any liability for this content being correct, complete or up to date. According to Article 7 Paragraph 1 of the German Telecommunications Act (Telemediengesetz, 'TMG'), we as a service provider are liable for our own contents on these pages according to general laws. However, according to Articles 8 to 10 of the TMG, we as a service provider are under no obligation to monitor transmitted or stored information of third parties or to research circumstances that may suggest illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with the general laws remain unaffected by this. However, any liability in this respect is only incurred from the moment at which we become aware of a specific breach of law. As soon as we become aware of such breaches of the law, we shall remove this content at the earliest opportunity.

Technical implementation

This website uses cookies. The usage of tracking cookies for analysis purposes requires your consent. Without your conent we may still use cookies which are necessary for the general functionality of the website.
More details Accept